Hallituksen yhteystiedot

  • Tiina Haimelin-Serimaa (pj.)
    tiina.haimelin-serimaa@kolumbus.fi
    Puh. 040-570 3773
  • Juha Kurkinen (vara pj.)
    juha.kurkinen@fiban.org
    Puh. 0400-469 484
  • Jutta Haarti-Katajainen
    jutta.haarti-katajainen@helinco.fi
    Puh. 050-546 9468
  • Jukka Saarinen
    jukka.saarinen@protan.fi
    Puh. 040-840 0044
  • Heikki Hartikainen
    heikki.hartikainen@dxc.com
    Puh. 0400-610 016
  • Katriina Koski-Sklar
    katriinakoski1@gmail.com
    Puh. 050-574 6994
  • Kirsi Rasinen (tiedotus ja j√§senasiat)
    kirsi@rasinen.com
    Puh. 050-586 9193
  • Pirjo Hartikainen (rahastonhoitaja)
    pirjohartikainen12@gmail.com
    Puh. 050-518 7449